Partners

Advalvas
Service Provider
01/01/2013
ViaAdValvas Gateway secure services connect your business to your partners. By supporting time-sensitive delivery standards and documents, the services facilitate best practices for the financial supply chain, requiring minimal integration effort.
Contact
Advalvas Group

Kortrijksesteenweg 204, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

Admisol
Application
As a provider of online and real-time accounting software, you can say that Adisol includes invoices. All invoices can be sent by e-mail to your customer in e-fff (or peppol or Mercurius) format. Do you already receive electronic invoices? Drop them in Admisol or send them directly to your Admisol file for an automatic booking proposal. Personalize your bills and leave a professional impression. Easy no?
Contact
Admisol

Victor Braeckmanlaan 172, B-9040 Gent - Belgium

Adsolut
Application
Wolters-Kluwers
Adsolut provides and implements software for SMEs (small, large, and new businesses) to support a variety of processes: relationship management, purchasing, and inventory management.
Contact
Wolters-Kluwer
Allegro Software
Applications
01/01/2012
Cloud computing is a more popular aspect of computer technology. It is profitable and offers greater flexibility. Cloud computing provides access to a shared group of networks, servers, storage, applications, and more. But, instead of controlling them yourself, they are provided as external services to the organization, somewhere in a "cloud". The actual location is irrelevant, but what matters is that the services are accessible from anywhere in the world. By consolidating the facilities, the cloud service provider offers an easier way to scale up the scalability and meet the customer's wishes and expectations. Cloud services are typically offered in large data centers. Cloud computing can be private, accessible to a group of users or organizations, or public, or any combination of these models.
Contact
Allegro Software
Babelway
Service Provider
01/12/2012
At Babelway, a Tradeshift company, we facilitate B2B integration. This is because our passion is and has always been innovation with one primary objective: to simplify things. Through simplified, transparent and seamless B2B data exchange (EDI), process automation and system integration, our customers can contribute to the success and sustainability of tomorrow. Our mission is to provide companies with the means to easily build and operate their integrated world.
Contact
Babelway

6, Rue Louis de Geer, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 39 0013

BilltoBox
Service Provider
1/1/2014
BilltoBox is the platform for the exchange of all your invoices between your customers and suppliers and with your accountant. It is an initiative of IAB-IEC in collaboration with UnifiedPost.
Contact
BilltoBox

Avenue Reine Astrid 92A, 1310 LaHulpe

Billit
Application
Electronic invoicing platform (UBL) where accountants and contractors digitally invoice via PEPPOL and collaborate. Easy. Easy. Powerful. Affordable.
Contact
Billit

Oktrooiplein 1 bus 601 Quantum Building 6e verdieping 9000 Gent

CloudFact
Application
CloudFact is an online invoicing software that makes your life easier. Here is a list of the features we provided in this first version. And we even have some crazy projects for even more fun extras in the future!
Codit
Service Provider
1/1/2012
Automate and optimize your inbound and outbound billing process by integrating your applications and business partners into a reliable and transparent cloud-based integration platform. Electronic invoicing via Integration Cloud eliminates your technological problems and relieves you of the legal issues associated with electronic invoicing. This user-friendly SaaS (e-Invoicing Software) software allows you to reduce costs on several levels and gives you near real-time visibility of your accounts. With Integration Cloud, you introduce electronic invoicing with minimal effort, but with maximum impact on your bottom line. Discover all its features or request your demo online.
Contact
Codit

Gaston Crommenlaan 14, bus 0301 9050 Ghent

DiAS DMS/CRM
Application
1/1/2013
We found that many companies were struggling with the structured storage of their data. On the one hand, they are confronted with an increasing amount of documents, and on the other hand, information also enters the company through different channels. We receive documents by mail, we send dozens of emails every day, we create letters in Word... And each time, we store this information in a different way (in the workbook, in the mailbox, on the file server,...). DiAS DMS - CRM offers the solution to centralize all this information in a digital archive.
Contact
C&C

Industriezone Hoge Bunders Ambachtsstraat 8 9700 Oudenaarde

Dias FIN ERP
Application
1/1/2013
ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) - Accounting software DiAS Financials ERP is the ERP and accounting solution that allows you to manage and control the daily administrative activities of your organization in a user-friendly and real-time way. DiAS ERP helps you in the management of stocks and the organization of your warehouse(s), in the purchase / sale of goods, in the production processes and in the commercial relations with customers and suppliers. DiAS Financials is a complete software package for the financial management of your organization. And it guarantees a fast, simple and secure execution of accounting tasks.
Contact
C&C

Industriezone Hoge Bunders Ambachtsstraat 8 9700 Oudenaarde

EASI Financials
Application
Accounting and financial management software The best tool for the financial management of your company
Contact
EASI - ADFINITI

Avenue Robert Schuman 12 1401 Nivelles, Belgium

Exact Online
Application
1/10/2012
Cloud-based enterprise software for small businesses and their accountants Figures are the basis of every company. With the right numbers, you can manage costs, improve efficiency and progress. Our innovative cloud computing software now helps more than 400,000 small businesses and accountants manage their numbers. See what Exact can do for you.
Contact
Exact

Exact Belgium Koningin Astridlaan 166 1780 Wemmel

Kluwer Admin - Kluwer Account (Briljant, Expert/M Plus, VERO, topACCOUNT, EVA online, InvoiceOne)
Application
Wolters Kluwer has prepared its invoicing and accounting programs for electronic invoicing in e-fff UBL format. Wolters Kluwer's invoicing and accounting programs allow you to create, send and archive electronic invoices and then read them smoothly into your accounting system. Your electronic invoices are automatically imported into the accounting system down to the detail lines!
Contact
Wolters Kluwers

Wolters Kluwer Mechelen Ragheno Business Park Motstraat 30 2800 Mechelen

Octopus
Application
Octopus is the market leader in Internet accounting with more than 30,000 companies whose accounting is done at Octopus. In addition to accounting, Octopus also offers the ideal solution for automatic processing of account statements, invoice processing with electronic invoicing - via the PEPPOL network - and digital document management.
Contact
Octopus

Brusselsesteenweg 708 9050 Gentbrugge

Popsy Financial
Application
1/1/2015
POPSY (under Saas or in the classic Windows version) sends and receives electronic invoices in e-fff format. Purchase invoices are automatically verified and recorded in POPSY. Sales invoices offer the same benefits (for trustees and accounting firms) allegro.be/en/popsy-classic-windows-solutions/ Subito is a free "Cloud" invoicing application (for less than 100 invoices / year) Creates and sends invoices in e-fff format.
Contact
Popsy Software

Chaussée de Louvain 435 B-1380 Lasne

Sage BOB 50 4.01
Application
01/04/2013
Sage BOB 50, the best integrated management and ERP solution. The Sage BOB 50 management software meets all the needs of SMEs up to 50 people in accounting and business management. Sage BOB 50 has been developed around a pragmatic innovation, based on our experience with more than 30,000 SME customers in Belgium and Luxembourg. The most important assets are: - Speed and adaptability: you adapt the tool to your work environment by grouping your daily activities (e. g. reservations) and customizing settings. - Control and performance: you control your entire sales cycle: purchases, sales, stock, points of sale... up to your sales team and prospects (with the Sage BOB 50 CRM module). - Visibility and access to information: with a maximum of 3 clicks, you have access to your workspaces where all the features are immediately visible.
Contact
Sage

Buro & Design Center Esplanade 1 1020 Brussel box 9

Syneton
Application
Syneton is aimed at all SMEs and service providers who wish to better organize their administration and thus improve their performance. This is done through registration, project monitoring, customer management (CRM), employee management (HRM), contact management, reporting, etc.
Contact
Syneton

Puursesteenweg 390 C 2880 Bornem

Unit4 Venice Facturatie Basic en UNIT4 Venice eDocumenten
Application
1/12/2012
With Unit4 Venice management software, you can manage your accounting, invoicing and customer management with a smile! Venice's practical features provide administrative simplification that allows you to keep track of your accounting, invoicing, inventory and contacts quickly and efficiently. Daily data entry is automated. You can do analyses and reports with a click of the mouse. Venice's management software naturally complies with the latest laws and regulations!
Contact
Unit 4

Rijselstraat 247 B-8200 Brugge

Vanmarcke Software
Application
Vanmarcke Software produces enterprise software that can be adapted to your company. Our target audience is independent retailers and SMEs with up to 50 employees. The customer is at the centre of the search for the best software solution as well as installation and training. As the software packages have been developed by us, we can adapt the components or adapt the existing modules to the customer's needs.
Contact
Vanmarcke Software

SINT-IDESBALDUSSTRAAT 29 8630 VEURNE

Winauditor
Application
Receipt invoices - Receiving incoming invoices: Receiving incoming invoices can be done by making the last one available for WinAuditor in a predefined folder, or by automatically scanning attachments in the inbox of an email account. - Consultation, processing before booking: the invoices received can be consulted before they are displayed, thus meeting the challenge of non-compliant documents. - Account administration: with the right file configuration, each invoice can be counted with a single click. - View: when viewing accounts, the corresponding invoices are displayed. - Archiving: we offer different archiving methods, the first one free of charge where invoices are archived in the accounting file. Since this first method can significantly increase the size of the file, we offer a second Cloud method, in which invoices are separated from the file and stored in a data center with full confidentiality guarantees. And security requirements. The user can also entrust us with a customized archiving using, for example, his own storage resources. Close invoices - Preparation of the invoice: there is nothing specific to specify when preparing the invoice, sending it electronically or on paper at a later stage of coding. - Production of the UBL 2.0 file: encrypted invoices, the user can print and/or produce a UBL 2.0 file. - Sending: The electronic invoice in UBL 2.0 format, with or without a PDF version, is ready to be sent to the "Draft" box in the user's email.
Contachttps://www.winauditor.comt
Winauditor

Waterloo Office Park (WOP) Drève Richelle 161 bte 71, bâtiment J 1410 Waterloo

Winbooks
Application
Accounting and management software Available locally or in the cloud
Contact
Winbooks

Louvain-la-Neuve Parc scientifique Fleming Fond Jean Pâques, 6C 1348 Louvain-La-Neuve

Wings
Application
1/1/2014
Wings Software is the best of both worlds. After all, the founders are software engineers and accountants. The result of this unique combination of strengths is software that relieves your company's administration and accounting like no other. With Wings Software management software and accounting software, you work faster, more efficiently and at a lower cost. Impeccable service and flexible support are the icing on the cake.
Contact
Wings.be

Probastraat 7 2235 Westmeerbeek

Yuki
Application
1/1/2014
Yuki operates according to a completely new concept that ensures that the accountant / accountant can provide his clients with up-to-date accounting on a daily basis. Thanks to a high degree of automation, we are moving away from accounting in simple terms to provide optimal advice. This allows you to proactively meet your customers' needs and offer an even higher level of service.
Contact
Yuki

Rijnkaai 37 2000 Antwerpen

Winauditor
Application
Receipt invoices - Receiving incoming invoices: Receiving incoming invoices can be done by making the last one available for WinAuditor in a predefined folder, or by automatically scanning attachments in the inbox of an email account. - Consultation, processing before booking: the invoices received can be consulted before they are displayed, thus meeting the challenge of non-compliant documents. - Account administration: with the right file configuration, each invoice can be counted with a single click. - View: when viewing accounts, the corresponding invoices are displayed. - Archiving: we offer different archiving methods, the first one free of charge where invoices are archived in the accounting file. Since this first method can significantly increase the size of the file, we offer a second Cloud method, in which invoices are separated from the file and stored in a data center with full confidentiality guarantees. And security requirements. The user can also entrust us with a customized archiving using, for example, his own storage resources. Close invoices - Preparation of the invoice: there is nothing specific to specify when preparing the invoice, sending it electronically or on paper at a later stage of coding. - Production of the UBL 2.0 file: encrypted invoices, the user can print and/or produce a UBL 2.0 file. - Sending: The electronic invoice in UBL 2.0 format, with or without a PDF version, is ready to be sent to the "Draft" box in the user's email.
Contachttps://www.winauditor.comt
Winauditor

Waterloo Office Park (WOP) Drève Richelle 161 bte 71, bâtiment J 1410 Waterloo

Partenaires

Advalvas
Service Provider
01/01/2013
Les services sécurisés ViaAdValvas Gateway connectent votre entreprise à vos partenaires. En prenant en charge les normes de livraison et de documents à l'épreuve du temps, les services facilitent les meilleures pratiques pour la chaîne logistique financière, nécessitant un effort minimal d'intégration.
Contact
Advalvas Group

Kortrijksesteenweg 204, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

Admisol
Application
En tant que fournisseur de logiciels de comptabilité en ligne et en temps réel, vous pouvez dire qu'Admisol comprend les factures. Toutes les factures effectuées peuvent être envoyées par courrier électronique à votre client au format e-fff (ou peppol ou Mercurius). Recevez-vous déjà des factures électroniques? Déposez-les dans Admisol ou envoyez-les directement à votre fichier Admisol pour une proposition de réservation automatique. Personnalisez vos factures et laissez une impression professionnelle. Facile non?
Contact
Admisol

Victor Braeckmanlaan 172, B-9040 Gent - Belgium

Adsolut
Application
Wolters-Kluwers
Adsolut fournit et implémente des logiciels pour les PME (petites, grandes ou nouvelles entreprises) afin de prendre en charge divers processus: gestion des relations, achats et gestion des stocks.
Contact
Wolters-Kluwer
Allegro Software
Applications
01/01/2012
Le cloud computing est un aspect plus populaire de la technologie informatique. Il est rentable et offre une plus grande flexibilité. Le cloud computing donne accès à un groupe partagé de réseaux, serveurs, stockage, applications, etc. Mais, au lieu de les contrôler vous-même, ils sont fournis en tant que services externes à l’organisation, quelque part dans un «nuage». L'emplacement réel est peu pertinent, mais ce qui compte, c'est que les services soient accessibles depuis n'importe où dans le monde. En regroupant les installations, le fournisseur de services cloud offre un moyen plus simple d’ajuster l’évolutivité et de répondre ainsi aux souhaits et aux attentes du client. Les services en nuage sont généralement offerts dans de grands centres de données. Le cloud computing peut être privé, accessible à un groupe d'utilisateurs ou d'organisations, ou public, ou toute combinaison de ces modèles.
Contact
Allegro Software
Babelway
Service Provider
01/12/2012
Chez Babelway, une entreprise de Tradeshift, nous facilitons l’intégration B2B. C’est parce que notre passion est et a toujours été l’innovation avec un objectif primordial: simplifier les choses. Grâce à un échange de données B2B (EDI) simplifié, transparent et fluide, à une automatisation des processus et à une intégration des systèmes, nos clients peuvent contribuer au succès et à la durabilité de demain. Notre mission est de fournir aux entreprises les moyens de construire et d'exploiter facilement leur monde intégré.
Contact
Babelway

6, Rue Louis de Geer, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 39 0013

BilltoBox
Service Provider
1/1/2014
BilltoBox est la plateforme pour l'échange de toutes vos factures entre vos clients et fournisseurs et avec votre comptable. C'est une initiative de l'IAB-IEC en collaboration avec UnifiedPost.
Contact
BilltoBox

Avenue Reine Astrid 92A, 1310 LaHulpe

Billit
Application
Plate-forme de facturation électronique (UBL) où les comptables et les entrepreneurs facturent numériquement via PEPPOL et collaborent. Facile. Puissant. Abordable.
Contact
Billit

Oktrooiplein 1 bus 601 Quantum Building 6e verdieping 9000 Gent

CloudFact
Application
CloudFact est un logiciel de facturation en ligne qui vous simplifie la vie. Voici une liste des fonctionnalités que nous avons fournies dans cette première version. Et nous avons même des projets farfelus pour des extras encore plus amusants à l'avenir!
Codit
Service Provider
1/1/2012
Automatisez et optimisez votre processus de facturation entrante et sortante en intégrant vos applications et vos partenaires commerciaux dans une plate-forme d'intégration basée sur le cloud, fiable et transparente. La facturation électronique via Integration Cloud élimine vos problèmes technologiques et vous soulage des problèmes juridiques liés à la facturation électronique. Ce logiciel SaaS (e-Invoicing Software) convivial vous permet de réduire les coûts à plusieurs niveaux et vous offre une visibilité en temps quasi réel de vos comptes. Avec Integration Cloud, vous introduisez la facturation électronique avec un minimum d'effort, mais avec un impact maximal sur vos résultats. Découvrez toutes ses fonctionnalités ou demandez votre démo en ligne.
Contact
Codit

Gaston Crommenlaan 14, bus 0301 9050 Ghent

DiAS DMS/CRM
Application
1/1/2013
Nous avons constaté que de nombreuses entreprises luttaient avec le stockage structuré de leurs données. D'un côté, ils sont confrontés à une quantité de plus en plus importante de documents, et de l'autre, des informations entrent également dans l'entreprise par différents canaux. Nous recevons des documents par courrier, nous envoyons chaque jour des dizaines de courriers électroniques, nous créons des lettres en Word ... Et chaque fois, nous stockons ces informations de manière différente (dans le classeur, dans la boîte aux lettres, sur le serveur de fichiers, ...). DiAS DMS - CRM offre la solution pour centraliser toutes ces informations dans une archive numérique.
Contact
C&C

Industriezone Hoge Bunders Ambachtsstraat 8 9700 Oudenaarde

Dias FIN ERP
Application
1/1/2013
ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) - Logiciel de comptabilité DiAS Financials ERP est la solution ERP et de comptabilité qui permet de gérer et de contrôler les activités administratives quotidiennes de votre organisation de manière conviviale et en temps réel. DiAS ERP vous aide dans la gestion des stocks et l'organisation de votre ou vos entrepôts, dans l'achat / la vente de marchandises, dans les processus de production et dans les relations commerciales avec les clients et les fournisseurs. DiAS Financials est un logiciel complet pour la gestion financière de votre organisation. Et garantit une exécution rapide, simple et sûre des tâches comptables.
Contact
C&C

Industriezone Hoge Bunders Ambachtsstraat 8 9700 Oudenaarde

EASI Financials
Application
Logiciel de comptabilité et de gestion financière Le meilleur outil pour la gestion financière de votre entreprise
Contact
EASI - ADFINITI

Avenue Robert Schuman 12 1401 Nivelles, Belgium

Exact Online
Application
1/10/2012
Logiciel d'entreprise en nuage pour les PME et leurs comptables Les chiffres sont la base de chaque entreprise. Avec les bons chiffres, vous pouvez gérer les coûts, améliorer l'efficacité et progresser. Notre logiciel d’informatique en nuage novateur aide maintenant plus de 400 000 PME et comptables à gérer leurs chiffres. Voyez ce que Exact peut faire pour vous.
Contact
Exact

Exact Belgium Koningin Astridlaan 166 1780 Wemmel

Kluwer Admin - Kluwer Account (Briljant, Expert/M Plus, VERO, topACCOUNT, EVA online, InvoiceOne)
Applicatie
Wolters Kluwer a préparé ses programmes de facturation et de comptabilité pour la facturation électronique au format e-fff UBL. Les programmes de facturation et de comptabilité de Wolters Kluwer permettent de créer, d'envoyer et d'archiver des factures électroniques, puis de les lire en douceur dans votre comptabilité. Vos factures électroniques sont automatiquement importées dans le système de comptabilité jusqu'aux lignes de détail!
Contact
Wolters Kluwers

Wolters Kluwer Mechelen Ragheno Business Park Motstraat 30 2800 Mechelen

Octopus
Application
Octopus est le leader du marché de la comptabilité Internet avec plus de 30 000 entreprises dont la comptabilité est effectuée à Octopus. Outre la comptabilité, Octopus propose également la solution idéale pour le traitement automatique des extraits de compte, le traitement des factures avec facturation électronique - via le réseau PEPPOL - et la gestion de documents numériques.
Contact
Octopus

Brusselsesteenweg 708 9050 Gentbrugge

Popsy Financial
Application
1/1/2015
POPSY (sous Saas ou en version Windows classique) envoie et reçoit des factures électroniques au format e-fff. Les factures d'achat sont automatiquement vérifiées et enregistrées dans POPSY. Les factures de vente offrent les mêmes avantages (pour les fiduciaires et les cabinets comptables) allegro.be/fr/popsy-classic-windows-solutions/ Subito est une application gratuite «Cloud» de facturation (pour moins de 100 factures / an) Crée et envoie les factures au format e-fff.
Contact
Popsy Software

Chaussée de Louvain 435 B-1380 Lasne

Sage BOB 50 4.01
Application
01/04/2013
Sage BOB 50, la meilleure solution de gestion intégrée et d’ERP. Le logiciel de gestion Sage BOB 50 répond à tous les besoins des PME jusqu’à 50 personnes en comptabilité et en gestion commerciale. Sage BOB 50 a été développé autour d’une innovation pragmatique, basée sur notre expérience avec plus de 30 000 clients PME en Belgique et au Luxembourg. Les atouts les plus importants sont: - Rapidité et adaptabilité: vous adaptez l'outil à votre environnement de travail en regroupant vos activités quotidiennes (par exemple vos réservations) et en personnalisant les paramètres. - Contrôle et performance: vous contrôlez tout votre cycle de vente: achats, ventes, stock, points de vente… jusqu'à même votre équipe de vente et vos prospects (avec le module Sage BOB 50 CRM). - Visibilité et accès aux informations: en 3 clics maximum, vous avez accès à vos espaces de travail où toutes les fonctionnalités sont immédiatement visibles.
Contact
Sage

Buro & Design Center Esplanade 1 1020 Brussel box 9

Syneton
Application
Syneton s'adresse à toutes les PME et organisations prestataires de services qui souhaitent mieux organiser leur administration et ainsi améliorer leurs performances. Ceci à travers l'enregistrement, le suivi de projet, la gestion de la clientèle (CRM), la gestion des employés (GRH), la gestion des contacts, le reporting, etc.
Contact
Syneton

Puursesteenweg 390 C 2880 Bornem

Unit4 Venice Facturatie Basic en UNIT4 Venice eDocumenten
Application
1/12/2012
Avec le logiciel de gestion Unit4 Venice, vous gérez votre comptabilité, votre facturation et votre gestion de la clientèle avec le sourire! Les fonctionnalités pratiques de Venice assurent une simplification administrative vous permettant de garder une trace de votre comptabilité, facturation, stocks et contacts rapidement et efficacement. La saisie quotidienne est automatisée. Vous pouvez faire des analyses et des rapports avec un clic de souris. Le logiciel de gestion de Venise respecte naturellement les dernières lois et réglementations!
Contact
Unit 4

Rijselstraat 247 B-8200 Brugge

Vanmarcke Software
Application
Vanmarcke Software produit des logiciels d'entreprise adaptables à votre entreprise. Notre public cible est constitué des commerçants indépendants et des PME comptant jusqu'à 50 employés. Le client est au centre de la recherche de la meilleure solution logicielle ainsi que de l’installation et de la formation. Comme les progiciels ont été développés par nous, nous pouvons adapter les composants ou adapter les modules existants aux besoins du client.
Contact
Vanmarcke Software

SINT-IDESBALDUSSTRAAT 29 8630 VEURNE

Winauditor
Application
Factures d'entrée - Réception des factures entrantes: la réception des factures entrantes peut être effectuée en la rendant la dernière disponible pour WinAuditor dans un dossier prédéfini, ou en analysant automatiquement les pièces jointes dans la boîte de réception d'un compte de messagerie. - Consultation, traitement avant la réservation: les factures reçues peuvent être consultées avant leur affichage, ce qui permet de relever le défi des documents non conformes. - Administration du compte: avec une bonne configuration du fichier, chaque facture peut être comptée en un seul clic. - Consultation: lors de la consultation des comptes, les factures correspondantes sont affichées. - Archivage: nous proposons différentes méthodes d’archivage, la première gratuite où les factures sont archivées dans le fichier de comptabilité. Cette première méthode pouvant augmenter considérablement la taille du fichier, nous proposons une deuxième méthode Cloud, dans laquelle les factures sont séparées du fichier et conservées dans un centre de données avec toutes les garanties de confidentialité. Et les exigences de sécurité. L'utilisateur peut également nous confier un archivage personnalisé en utilisant, par exemple, ses propres ressources de stockage. Fermer les factures - Préparation de la facture: il n’ya rien de spécifique à spécifier lors de l’établissement de la facture, son envoi sous forme électronique ou sur papier à un stade ultérieur du codage. - Production du fichier UBL 2.0: factures chiffrées, l’utilisateur peut imprimer et / ou produire un fichier UBL 2.0. - Envoi: la facture électronique au format UBL 2.0, accompagnée ou non d'une version PDF, est prête à être envoyée à la boîte "Brouillon" de la messagerie de l'utilisateur.
Contachttps://www.winauditor.comt
Winauditor

Waterloo Office Park (WOP) Drève Richelle 161 bte 71, bâtiment J 1410 Waterloo

Winbooks
Application
Logiciel de comptabilité et de gestion Disponible localement ou dans le cloud
Contact
Winbooks

Louvain-la-Neuve Parc scientifique Fleming Fond Jean Pâques, 6C 1348 Louvain-La-Neuve

Wings
Application
1/1/2014
Wings Software est le meilleur des deux mondes. Après tout, les fondateurs sont des ingénieurs logiciels et des comptables. Le résultat de cette union unique de forces est un logiciel qui soulage l’administration et la comptabilité de votre entreprise comme aucune autre. Avec les progiciels de gestion et le logiciel de comptabilité Wings Software, vous travaillez plus rapidement, plus efficacement et à moindre coût. Un service impeccable et un support flexible sont la cerise sur le gâteau.
Contact
Wings.be

Probastraat 7 2235 Westmeerbeek

Yuki
Application
1/1/2014
Yuki fonctionne selon un concept totalement nouveau qui garantit que le comptable / comptable peut fournir à ses clients une comptabilité à jour quotidiennement. Grâce à une automatisation poussée, nous nous détournons de la comptabilité en termes simples pour fournir des conseils optimaux. Cela vous permet enfin de répondre de manière proactive aux besoins de vos clients et d'offrir un niveau de service encore plus élevé.
Contact
Yuki

Rijnkaai 37 2000 Antwerpen

Winauditor
Application
Factures d'entrée - Réception des factures entrantes: la réception des factures entrantes peut être effectuée en la rendant la dernière disponible pour WinAuditor dans un dossier prédéfini, ou en analysant automatiquement les pièces jointes dans la boîte de réception d'un compte de messagerie. - Consultation, traitement avant la réservation: les factures reçues peuvent être consultées avant leur affichage, ce qui permet de relever le défi des documents non conformes. - Administration du compte: avec une bonne configuration du fichier, chaque facture peut être comptée en un seul clic. - Consultation: lors de la consultation des comptes, les factures correspondantes sont affichées. - Archivage: nous proposons différentes méthodes d’archivage, la première gratuite où les factures sont archivées dans le fichier de comptabilité. Cette première méthode pouvant augmenter considérablement la taille du fichier, nous proposons une deuxième méthode Cloud, dans laquelle les factures sont séparées du fichier et conservées dans un centre de données avec toutes les garanties de confidentialité. Et les exigences de sécurité. L'utilisateur peut également nous confier un archivage personnalisé en utilisant, par exemple, ses propres ressources de stockage. Fermer les factures - Préparation de la facture: il n’ya rien de spécifique à spécifier lors de l’établissement de la facture, son envoi sous forme électronique ou sur papier à un stade ultérieur du codage. - Production du fichier UBL 2.0: factures chiffrées, l’utilisateur peut imprimer et / ou produire un fichier UBL 2.0. - Envoi: la facture électronique au format UBL 2.0, accompagnée ou non d'une version PDF, est prête à être envoyée à la boîte "Brouillon" de la messagerie de l'utilisateur.
Contachttps://www.winauditor.comt
Winauditor

Waterloo Office Park (WOP) Drève Richelle 161 bte 71, bâtiment J 1410 Waterloo